The Joyful Mysteries
The Annunciation
The Visitation
The Birth of Jesus
The Presentation
Finding Jesus in the temple

The Sorrowful Mysteries
The Agony in the Garden
The Scourging at the Pillar
The Crowning with Thorns
The Carrying of the Cross
The Crucifixion of Jesus

The Glorius Mysteries
The Resurrection of Jesus
The Ascension
The Descent of the Holy Spirit
The Assumption
The Crowning of Mary as Queen of Heaven and Earth

The Luminous Mysteries
The Baptism
The Wedding Feast at Cana
The Proclamation of the Kingdom
The Transfiguration
The Eucharist

Please enter